Regional Alumni Chapter Presidents

ASIA

Beijing

Jason Hesong Zou, alumnus 2019
Manager, Marketplace Planning, North & West Territory, Nike Sport China, Beijing, China
Contact: zouhesong@sohu.com

and

Jeffrey King, alumnus 2016
Chief Compliance Officer, Taikang lnsurance Group, Beijing, China
Contact: jeffrey.king@qq.com

and

Yvan Spruenglin, alumnus 2011
General Manager, SICPA Product Security, Beijing, China
Contact: yvan.spruenglin@sicpa.com

Chengdu

Ben Cirui Zhang, alumnus 2014
CEO & Founder, Light & Effects, Chengdu, China
Contact: zhangcr@lettin.cn

Hong Kong

N.N.

Jakarta

King Hamidjaja, alumnus 2016
Managing Director, PT. Stanley Black and Decker, Jakarta, Indonesia
Contact: kinghartono2003@yahoo.com

India/Mumbai

Jay Suar, alumnus 2008, 2010, 2012 and 2017
KIIT University, Bhubaneswar, India
Contact: msuar@kiitbiotech.ac.in

and

Pratik Gandhi, alumnus 2017
Edulab, Educational Exchange, Mumbai, India
Contact: pratik@edulab.in

Shanghai

Chengzhan Zhuang, alumnus 2017
Research Fellow, Konrad-Adenauer-Foundation Shanghai Office
Contact: chengzhan.zhuang@kas.de

and

Christopher John Wu, alumnus 2018
Group CFO, Chongbang Group, Shanghai
Contact: chris.wu@chongbang.com

Singapore

Charles Chao Rong Phua, alumnus 2016
President, Association for Public Affairs and lee Kong Chian Scholar, National University of Singapore
Contact: ccr.phua@gmail.com

and

Tom Ludescher, alumnus 2014
CEO, Asia and EMEA of Entsia International and Chairman, Swiss Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Singapore
Contact: tom@ludescher.org

Tokyo

Hiroki Sekine, alumnus 2013
Director, Japan Bank For International Cooperation, Tokyo, Japan
Contact: h-sekine@jbic.go.jp

Ulaanbaatar

Enkhzaya Chuluunbaatar, alumna 2015 and 2017
Senior Adviser, German-Mongolian Institute for Technology (GMIT), Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Contact: enkhzaya.chu@gmail.com

EUROPE

Germany

Tilmann Dengler, alumnus 2017
Deutsche Bank AG, Köln, Germany
Contact: tilmann.dengler@db.com

Southeast Europe

Mirjana Prljevic, alumna 2014
General Manager, TESLIANUM, Belgrade
Contact: mirjanaparis@gmail.com

Switzerland

Daniel Spring, alumnus 2012 and 2015
Co-President, Microdiamant AG, Lengwil, Switzerland
Contact: dspring@microdiamant.com

Latin America

Andrea Prado, alumna 2019
Professor & Academi Director Central American Healthcare Initiative, INCAE Business School, Costa Rica
Contact: andrea.prado@incae.edu

Middle East

Zeina Mohanna, alumna 2013
Programme Coordinator, Amel Association International, Beirut
Contact: zeinamohanna@amel.org.lb